Sundays @ 9:30am
Saturdays @ 5:00pm
PHONE: 570.875.1591
RSS Feed
Officers of the Congregation
Erik Tice
Erik is responsible for the official minutes of council and congregational meetings, as well as correspondence of the congregation.
Christine Brennan
Financial Secretary

Christine is responsible for the membership offering records and annual statements.
Dr. Kay Berner
Dr. Berner serves ex-officio on each committee of the congregation and leads both council and congregational meetings.
Ann Marie Dillman

Ann Marie is responsible for the financial records, proposal of annual budget, and payment of ministry costs.