Sundays @ 9:30am
Saturdays @ 5:00pm
PHONE: 570.875.1591
RSS Feed
Council Members
Dr. Kay Berner
Vice President

Dr. Berner serves ex-officio on each committee of the congregation and leads both council and congregational meetings. Kay is the Council Liaison to the Evangelism/Outreach Ministry Team.
Erik Tice

Erik is responsible for the official minutes of council and congregational meetings, as well as correspondence of the congregation. Erik is the Council Liaison to the Social Ministry Team.

Angie Berger

Council Liaison for the Christian Education Team.
Ann Marie Dillman

Council liaison for the Personnel Committee.
Stephen Wolfgang

Council Liaison to Youth Ministries in the congregation and ELCA.
Ann Marie Dillman

Ann Marie is responsible for the financial records, proposal of an annual budget, and payment of ministry costs and is the congregation Treasurer. Ann Marie is the Council Liaison to the Finance Committee and also the Personnel Committee.
Jack Houser

Council Liaison for Worship and Music Team.

Mark Varndell

Council Liaison for LCM and Property Committee.
Jim Gruber

Council Liaison for the Stewardship Committee.
Beth Andrews

Council Liaison for WELCA.
Suzanne Peel

Council Liaison for the Endowment Fund Committee.